101 Greyback Road Summerville, SC 29483

Staff Members

Our Credo

“Suppose a brother or a sister is without clothes and food. If one of you says to him, ‘Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,’ but does nothing about his physical needs, what good is it? …I will show you my faith by what I do.” James 2: 15-18

Our Staff Members

Jaye Jaye Jones Elliott, President and CEO

jaye@dorchesterhabitat.org

   

 

Caroline Miler, Marketing and Development Director

caroline@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

BobBarnett  

Bob Barnett, Construction Supervisor

construction@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

   Edward Brockington, ReStore Manager

edward@dorchesterhabitat.org

   

Summer Weston, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@dorchesterhabitat.org

pat Pat Wylie, ReStore Acquisition Manager

pat@dorchesterhabitat.org

  Carol West-Navo, Administrative Assistant

carol@dorchesterhabitat.org

  Greg Dearing, Assistant ReStore Manager

greg@dorchesterhabitat.org

  Rich Riesmyer, Assistant ReStore Manager

rich@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

  Liz Okpych, ReStore Cashier
   Kathy Helton, ReStore Cashier
   Michael Johnston, Truck Driver
  Frank Lancaster, Warehouse  Assistant
   Larry Delapaz, Warehouse Assistant