101 Greyback Road Summerville, SC 29483

Staff Members

Our Credo

“Suppose a brother or a sister is without clothes and food. If one of you says to him, ‘Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,’ but does nothing about his physical needs, what good is it? …I will show you my faith by what I do.” James 2: 15-18

Our Staff Members

Jaye Jaye Jones Elliott, President and CEO

jaye@dorchesterhabitat.org

 caro  

 

Caroline Miler, Marketing and Resource Development Director

caroline@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

BobBarnett  

Bob Barnett, Construction Supervisor

construction@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

   Edward Brockington, ReStore Manager

edward@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

Summer Weston, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@dorchesterhabitat.org

pat Pat Wylie, ReStore Acquisition Manager

pat@dorchesterhabitat.org

Richard Spencer, Assistant Construction Supervisor

construction@dorchesterhabitat.org

Greg Dearing, Assistant ReStore Manager

greg@dorchesterhabitat.org

Rich Riesmyer, Assistant ReStore Manager

rich@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

Carol West-Navo, Administrative Assistant

carol@dorchesterhabitat.org

Kathy Helton, ReStore Cashier

kathy@dorchesterhabitat.org

Liz Okpych, ReStore Cashier

liz@dorchesterhabitat.org

 Dale Hannah, Truck Driver
Frank Lancaster, Truck Driver
Michael Johnston, Truck Driver