Main Office and Restore Location:
101 Greyback Road Summerville, SC 29483
Call Us Today:
(843) 851-1414

Press Releases

Summerville Journal Scene:

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018: Dorchester Habitat hosts annual tennis tournament, celebrates 25 years

Friday, July 6, 2018: Dorchester Habitat celebrates its 61st new home

Monday, May 7, 2018: Raise the Roof

Friday, February 23, 2018: Dorchester Habitat welcomes newest homeowner

Friday, January 26, 2018: Tatum joins Dorchester Habitat Board

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Miler Properties named Gold Sponsor for Habitat gala 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017: Habitat for Humanity celebrates new homeowners’ path

Tuesday, July 11, 2017: Dorchester Habitat welcomes Mike Branham to board of directors

Wednesday, June 28, 2017: Habitat awarded Allstate grant

Saturday, June 3, 2017: Habitat for Humanity celebrates newest Homeowner

Wednesday, April 12, 2017: ‘People didn’t just build my home; they built me’

Wednesday, April 5, 2017: Habitat

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016: Tijuana Flats partners with Dorchester Habitat for Humanity

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016: Local family gets home for Christmas

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2016: Bethany supports Dorchester Habitat

Tuesday, July 19, 2016: Dorchester Habitat receives grant