101 Greyback Road Summerville, SC 29483

Staff Members

Our Credo

“Suppose a brother or a sister is without clothes and food. If one of you says to him, ‘Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,’ but does nothing about his physical needs, what good is it? …I will show you my faith by what I do.” James 2: 15-18

Our Staff Members

 

Jaye Jaye Jones Elliott, President and CEO

jaye@dorchesterhabitat.org

   

 

Moriah Hollander, Development Director

development@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

 

Edward Brockington, ReStore Manager

edward@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

BobBarnett  

Bob Barnett, Construction Supervisor

construction@dorchesterhabitat.org

 

Richard Spencer, Assistant Construction Supervisor
   

Summer Weston, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@dorchesterhabitat.org

Rich Riesmyer, ReStore Assistant Manager

rich@dorchesterhabitat.org

  Liz Okpych, ReStore Assistant Manager
Carol West-Navo, Administrative Assistant

carol@dorchesterhabitat.org

Harry Dorsey, ReStore Truck Driver

 

 

  Kathy Helton, ReStore Cashier
Lynda Abrahamson, ReStore Cashier
 Staci Irwin, ReStore Cashier
Michael Johnston, ReStore Truck Driver
  Frank Lancaster, Warehouse  Assistant
   Larry Delapaz, Warehouse Assistant
Mark Jacobs, Warehouse Assistant