Main Office and Restore Location:
101 Greyback Road Summerville, SC 29483
Call Us Today:
(843) 851-1414

Staff Members

Our Credo

“Suppose a brother or a sister is without clothes and food. If one of you says to him, ‘Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,’ but does nothing about his physical needs, what good is it? …I will show you my faith by what I do.” James 2: 15-18

Jaye

Jaye Jones Elliott, President and CEO
jaye@dorchesterhabitat.org

Moriah Hollander, Development Director

Moriah Hollander, Development Director
development@dorchesterhabitat.org

Edward Brockington, ReStore Manager

Edward Brockington, ReStore Manager
edward@dorchesterhabitat.org

BobBarnett

Bob Barnett, Construction Supervisor
construction@dorchesterhabitat.org

Randy Chavis, Assistant Construction Supervisor

Randy Chavis, Assistant Construction Supervisor

Summer Weston, Volunteer Coordinator

Summer Weston, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@dorchesterhabitat.org

Liz Okpych, ReStore Assistant Manager

Liz Okpych, ReStore Assistant Manager

Carol West-Navo, Administrative Assistant

Carol West-Navo, Administrative Assistant
carol@dorchesterhabitat.org

Kathy Helton, ReStore Cashier

Kathy Helton, ReStore Cashier

Lynda Abrahamson, ReStore Cashier

Lynda Abrahamson, ReStore Cashier

Michael Johnston, ReStore Truck Driver

Michael Johnston, ReStore Truck Driver

Frank Lancaster, Warehouse Assistant

Frank Lancaster, Assistant Manager

Larry Delapaz, Warehouse Assistant

Larry Delapaz, Warehouse Assistant

Mark Jacobs, Warehouse Assistant

Ebony Bryant, Cashier

Alisha Russell, Warehouse Assistant

Fred North Jr., Donations Truck Driver

Steven Ancheta, Donations Truck Driver